Friday, May 1
Historic Gato Building, 1100 Simonton St.
5:30 - 7:30
wine & hors d'oeuvres


Join in the Upper Duval Art Stroll. Free parking.

Reception sponsored by Arts Council Chair Emeritus Shirley Freeman & Harvey Server.

Then and Now - a Retrospective Show
Monroe County Grant Recipients 1989 - 2014

Artists include:
John Martini, Roberta Marks, Carol Munder, Debra Yates,
Jenny Zeller, Kimberly Narenkivicius, Shari Schemmel, Michel Delgado, Marlene Koenig, Darlene, Pruess, Rock Solomon, Leo Gullick, Richard Hayden, Karley Klopfenstein, Deborah Goldman, Nellie Appleby, Anja M. Marais, Jon McIntosh.

Collect a piece from this year's Mosaic by making a contribution.

All funds support our programs & grants for ALL the ARTS in Monroe County. 




FKCA logo color-transparent small

We Support * We Connect *We Promote * We Give
phone: 305-295-4369 *